EP: Shatta Wale – The Truth

Download Shatta-Wale-–-The-Truth-EP Mp3 Download Download Shatta-Wale-–-The-Truth-EP Mp3 Download

Download Shatta Wale – The Truth MP3

Shatta Wale released a latest EP, “The Truth”, get it here for free download on the best Mp3 website by Joevibez Music.

Download free music Mp3 and Mp4 with Joevibez latest song portal, new album zip audio from foreign and local genre.
From trending Hip Hop Foreign Billboard fresh songs to current Nigeria music, Amapiano South Africa jams, we provide them here.

The Truth EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Shatta Wale – Never Sleep | DOWNLOAD

2. Shatta Wale – For Where | DOWNLOAD

3. Shatta Wale – Mina Mino Boys | DOWNLOAD

4. Shatta Wale – Walk Pon Dem | DOWNLOAD

5. Shatta Wale – That’s My People | DOWNLOAD

6. Shatta Wale – Mafia | DOWNLOAD

7. Shatta Wale – Keep Trying | DOWNLOAD

8. Shatta Wale – Dem No Fit Wait | DOWNLOAD

9. Shatta Wale – God Is My Gun | DOWNLOAD

10. Shatta Wale – No Camera | DOWNLOAD

11. Shatta Wale – Higher | DOWNLOAD

Listen & download the free mp3 Song Below to enjoy the Vibes!

About Ogah Simon

Life is not measured by the amount of money, houses or companies that you have but by the positive impact you have made in the lives of others. So learn to tolerate and forgive others. 💫.🧏🧏 💫✨RESPECT...✍️ Contact: Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | More Posts

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.